Saturday, March 5, 2011

My ABC's

A. Age: 40. Yeap been around 40 years working on 41 right now
B. Bed size: Queen - Just right the size for me and a friend
C. Chore you dislike: Taking out the rubbish vs washing
D. Dogs: Mum had two lap dogs, don't like big dogs that run/attack you.
E. Essential start to your day: Bathroom break as soon as get up don't want to make a puddle
F. Favorite color: Black or Red
G. Gold or silver: Silver
H. Height: 180cm
I. Instruments you play(ed): None
J. Job title: Network It Manager
K. Kids: 1 - Daughter - Rebecca (19)
L. Live: Bayside area of Melbourne Australia
M. Mom’s name: Jill
N. Nicknames: Simmo, Si-Si
O. Overnight hospital stays: Many all ENT Related - mainly when I was kid/young adult
P. Pet peeves: Mess and people who run late to meetings, appointments, etc You agree on a time stick to it people!
Q. Quote from a movie: So many, but the one I use a lot is "we're on a mission from God" - Blues Brothers
R. Righty or Lefty: Righty
S. Siblings: Nick (younger) – lives in Hong Kong with his wife and son
T. Time you wake up: Weekday or race day around 5:15 If not, 7. If “sleeping-in”, a whopping 8am.
U. Underwear: Most times
V. Vegetables you don’t like: Cooked small tomatoes
W. What makes you run late: Not allowing enough time to get there. Always try and get there early. (see letter P)
X. X-rays you’ve had: Few but none for broken bones (so far)
Y. Yummy food you make: BBQ Steak.
Z. Zoo animal favorites: I don’t really like the zoo person.

No comments:

Post a Comment